Summer 2012 Social Media Strategy

Today marked my last day interning at Laffey Fine Homes. I head back up to Cornell in 6 days! Time flies. But I already had my nostalgic post, so this time I’m here to share a project I worked on at Laffey.

It was an idea that my boss came up with–something both beneficial for both the company and myself. Not only does it help with building my portfolio, but it will also help my boss explain the value of Social Media to managers and high execs at Laffey, in addition to serving as a guide for future interns. While a lot of what I strategized may seem to be common sense to a social media connoisseur, some tips and tricks excited a lot of the company’s executive office. They held a meeting today to discuss it! If you’d like to see it for yourself, I uploaded it here: Laffey Fine Homes Social Media Strategy. I’d love some feedback!

Tell me what you think!

