Hello world!

Enjoy this blog as the site of a compilation of my writing samples. I’ll post several blogs, writing samples and other PR related creations of mine. Here’s a taste of what you’ll find: writings for my current internship with Collective Media Group, a Social Media Marketing firm in Midtown Manhattan; essays from my courses at Cornell University; and links/images/infographics!

Remember you can contact me at any time with questions or feel free to comment below!

xoxo

Tell me what you think!

