Semester Switch: Different Blog

Hi Everyone!

Sorry I haven’t been blogging much. As it turns out, I’m enrolled in a course this semester that involves a lot of blogging. In Comm 3200: New Media and Society we report on the latest technological trends, new gadgets/gizmos, user generated content, social media, information laborers…a wide array of topics. Blogging has made the class even more interesting; with hundreds of students, I can read others’ responses to our weekly prompt, or I can also comment on their posts and start a newdiscussion. Here’s the link to my class blog for anyone who’s interested in reading: New Media, New Society.¬†For the time being, that’ll be where I do most blogging.

Tell me what you think!

